what is it?

Moderator: Jim_b

User avatar
reptilist
Posts: 1366
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2009 4:43 pm
anti-spam detector: No
The middle number please (4): 4
Location: Eastern Arizona
Contact:

Re: what is it?

Post by reptilist » Mon Dec 21, 2009 6:35 pm

Lara wins the skunk!
Please send your shipping information to : terry@reptilist.com
:D

User avatar
Vulture
Posts: 110
Joined: Tue Jun 16, 2009 6:58 am
anti-spam detector: No
The middle number please (4): 4

Re: what is it?

Post by Vulture » Tue Dec 22, 2009 8:34 am

I knew it would get re-gifted. :D

lara
Posts: 82
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2009 11:14 am
anti-spam detector: No
The middle number please (4): 4

Re: what is it?

Post by lara » Tue Dec 29, 2009 3:03 pm

reptilist wrote:Lara wins the skunk!
Please send your shipping information to : terry@reptilist.com
:D
oh boy. think i'll skip the shipping address, unless you want to send me a cute little stuffed toy. we like stuffed toys.

lara

User avatar
yuccahead
Posts: 604
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2009 7:39 am
The middle number please (4): 7
Location: SE UT

Re: what is it?

Post by yuccahead » Wed Jan 20, 2010 11:01 am

Here we go again.

Image

Mike C.
Posts: 144
Joined: Thu Apr 23, 2009 7:53 am

Re: what is it?

Post by Mike C. » Wed Jan 20, 2010 11:41 am

Just a guess--Feldspar Pegmatite :roll: :?: Mike C. Brea,Ca.

User avatar
javaone
Posts: 106
Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2010 6:34 am
anti-spam detector: No
The middle number please (4): 4

Re: what is it?

Post by javaone » Wed Jan 20, 2010 4:36 pm

Feldspar Pegmatite - too smooth, not enough facets...
Looks more like petrified bone.

JJ

User avatar
Guz
Posts: 248
Joined: Wed Aug 26, 2009 3:32 pm
anti-spam detector: No
The middle number please (4): 4
Location: On a sand dune
Contact:

Re: what is it?

Post by Guz » Wed Jan 20, 2010 10:12 pm

A hand.

User avatar
yuccahead
Posts: 604
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2009 7:39 am
The middle number please (4): 7
Location: SE UT

Re: what is it?

Post by yuccahead » Thu Jan 21, 2010 4:24 pm

I hate to say it but, Guz is the closest so far.
Come on folks...and where's TradClimber, I thought he's sink his teeth into this one.

User avatar
yuccahead
Posts: 604
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2009 7:39 am
The middle number please (4): 7
Location: SE UT

Re: what is it?

Post by yuccahead » Tue Jan 26, 2010 8:15 am

It's a buffalo tooth.

User avatar
TradClimber
Posts: 588
Joined: Sat Apr 04, 2009 6:58 pm
anti-spam detector: No
The middle number please (4): 4
Location: A Remote Area

Re: what is it?

Post by TradClimber » Tue Jan 26, 2010 4:58 pm

I was thinking, rolled up used toilet paper, that you was pack'n out for some reason. Another hard one yh.

TradClimber

Post Reply