Chakra Stones

Set of 8 chakra energy balancing stones.

Many people believe that wearing stones, or carrying them in day to day life, can help heal mental, emotional, physical, or psychical problems.

Placement on chakra points or pulse points on the body is thought to have a direct impact on energy fields. Find out more about healing with crystals here.


  1. Chakra Stones
    Chakra Stones Set of 8, Plus Bonus Selenite Stick
    Free Shipping
    • 💎 Set of 8 chakra crystal stones: 1. Red Jasper 2. Carnelian 3. Tiger’s Eye 4. Green Aventurine 5. Rose Quartz 6. Sodalite 7. Amethyst and 8. Howlite.
    • ✅ Plus 3 inch stick of Selenite ☑️ Insert About the Chakra Stones and Placement


About Chakras

Chakras were first postulated by early Hindu culture as part of a theory of a subtle body that supports and sustains the physical self. Seven main chakras are positioned along the spine, from the base to the top of the head. These spheres of energy are each thought to control different qualities from successful adaptation to earthly life, to life force, to a sense of purpose and personal identity, to unconditional love and peace, to expression and speaking truth, to inner guidance, and finally to cosmic consciousness.

Many people add smudging to their crystal healing practice. Find out more about smudging here.